海莉付费服务条款及条件

有效日期:2021年5月13日

 

此海莉付费服务条款及条件为海莉使用条款的不可分割的组成部分,并按以下规定对其进行补充。

 

海莉约会应用程序为免费下载及使用。用户可免费使用该应用程序的基本功能。我们同时提供可供选购的订阅套餐 (海莉高级订阅Hily Premium) 及消耗性的高级功能(例如超级曝光、聊天请求、金币和礼物)。

 

海莉高级订阅

 

海莉高级订阅包含一系列高级功能(聊天请求包、个人主页超级曝光反悔功能、隐身模式、扩充筛选项可查看的喜欢等)并帮助用户更快地获得关注。

  • 可于您的 iTunes 或 Google Play 市集中找到关于可供选购的海莉高级订阅之费用。款项将于确认购买后自您的 iTunes 或 Google Play 帐户中扣除。

  • 所有价格如有更改恕不另行通知,将由海莉单方决定。

  • 若您通过信用卡或借记卡(或被认定为涉及自动续订订阅的其他支付方式)支付订阅费用,且您未于订阅期结束前至少 24 小时取消订阅,则您的订阅将自动延展,而自动展延之连续更新期则与最初选择之订阅期相同(例如,除非您取消,否则一个月的订阅将按月自动续订,六个月的订阅将以六个月为基准自动续订)。

  • 您的帐户将于当前订阅期结束前 24 小时内被扣取续订费用。

  • 您可于购买后访问您的 iTunes / Google Play 帐户设置并随时管理您的订阅及关闭自动续订功能。

  • 任何免费试用期间提供的未被使用之功能(若有提供),将于您购买海莉订阅或取消试用后丧失使用权。

  • 您可随时更改或取消您的订阅。若您通过第三方帐户(iTunes 或 Google Play)购买了订阅,您将需要通过该第三方并根据该第三方的相关条款及条件来更改或取消您的订阅。

  • 所有费用和被收取之款项均不可退还,且任何已被部分使用的付费服务(包含已被部分使用的订阅期)均不可退款或抵扣,除非 (i) 于使用条款中明确规定、(ii) 适用之法律另有要求,及 (iii) 由海莉全权决定之量裁。

 

海莉高级订阅之免费试用期

 

若用户无意购买海莉订阅,用户也可通过激活免费试用订阅来试用高级功能。免费试用订阅者能获得和海莉高级订阅者相同的好处,包括所有消耗性的高级功能,然而超级曝光功能除外。

 

  • 通过订阅免费的海莉高级订阅试用,若用户未于海莉高级订阅试用期结束至少 24 小时前取消订阅(关于自动续订的套餐类型和频率均显示于促销屏幕上),于试用期结束时用户自动同意订阅海莉高级订阅。

  • 若您订阅免费试用且未于免费试用期结束至少 24 小时前取消订阅,则将根据用户选择的海莉高级订阅试用类型自动向您收取订阅费用。用户帐户将于免费试用期结束前24 小时内被收取续订费用。

  • 您可以随时在您的 iTunes 或 Google Play 帐户中根据 iTunes 或 Google Play 条款及条件取消免费试用。

  • 针对任何未被使用的消耗性功能部分将于免费试用期结束时丧失对其之使用权。

  • 针对任何未被使用的试用期部分(若有提供),将于购买海莉订阅或取消海莉高级订阅试用后丧失使用权。

  • 免费试用订阅仅能使用一次。 任何未来的试用订阅将于确认后立即收取订阅费用。

 

可消耗的高级功能

 

于购买订阅或激活免费订阅试用期后,海莉高级订阅用户将收到一组消耗性的高级功能。若用户于订阅期结束前用尽了所给定数量的功能,他们可购买更多的消耗性高级功能。

 

  • 消耗性高级功能包括超级曝光、聊天请求和反悔功能等。

  • 除由海莉自行决定外,除了任何用户都可随时购买的超级曝光功能,消耗性高级功能无法在海莉高级订阅或免费试用订阅之外购买。

  • 消耗性高级功能的费用和类型如有更改恕不另行通知,且应按结账时向您显示之实际费率来支付。

  • 消耗性高级功能是为添加于海莉高级订阅或免费试用期订阅之消耗性功能。

  • 海莉高级订阅包含固定数量的高级功能。当订阅展延时,消耗性的高级功能数量会自动更新且除订阅费用外无需额外支付费用。

  • 针对任何未被使用的消耗性高级功能部分将订阅期结束或于免费试用期结束时丧失对其之使用权。

  • 所有费用和被收取之款项均不可退还,且任何已被部分使用的付费服务(包含已被部分使用的订阅期)均不可退款或抵扣,除非 (i) 于使用条款中明确规定、(ii) 适用之法律另有要求,及 (iii) 由海莉全权决定之量裁。

  • 通过使用服务,用户自动同意海莉付费服务条款及条件和海莉使用条款。

 

金币和礼物;钻石

 

海莉提供用于购买的服务还可能包括金币和礼物,它们是会员可与之互动的用户界面上(一组图像和按钮)的数字元素。您可以使用金币向其他会员发送礼物以表达您对其的欣赏或对他们的喜欢或仅仅是为了引起他们的注意。

 

钻石不是可供购买的物品;它们是种向海莉和其会员显示您对应用程序和海莉社群整体贡献的评分点数。这意味着因其无法转让的本质,您无法购买或以其他方式使用钻石。请参阅我们的海莉直播及奖励政策以了解有关钻石收集方式和其目的之辅助信息。

 

于此同时,作为一段代码和图像,金币、礼物和钻石均为海莉的知识产权且由我们根据许可来进行分发以改善您的用户体验(此指“许可内容”)。海莉为此类知识产权和知识产权相关权利的唯一所有人。

 

通过购买金币,会员获得了有限的、可撤销的、不可转让和不可再授权的全球性许可来访问并使用金币作为服务的一部分,以便与用户界面的独特元素(此指“礼物”按钮)进行互动,以便能以更有效的方式与其他会员沟通。透过收集第一颗钻石,您获得了有限的、可撤销的、不可转让的和不可再授权的全球性许可来访问和使用钻石图示作为服务的一部分,以便向其他会员显示您的评分点并于评分列表中显示。以任何其他方式使用许可内容均为严格禁止。

 

金币和钻石于服务上的普通用户界面中以小图示的形象向用户显示,而作为一组各类按钮显示的礼物则允许会员达到先前所提之目的并相互进行交流。当用户按下“礼物”按钮时,另一名用户可看到并可能会注意到它,进而与该“发送者”聊聊天。

 

许可内容未包含现金等价物、货币或其他价值,且也不构成任何类型的货币或财产。许可内容不能也不得被出售或以其他方式转让给第三方,其中包括其他用户或其他会员,且不得在海莉服务之外被使用,亦不得被兑换为现金、任何商品或服务或任何其他对任何人有任何价值之事物。会员或其他用户之于许可内容均非其拥有人、未有其之所有权或未拥有其金钱利益,上述均仍是海莉的知识产权。由于其在线数字性质,用户可能无法获得针对许可内容之退款。许可内容在您购买访问权限后随即由您完全使用并通过服务向您展示。您不得购买、出售、易货或交易任何许可内容或提议购买、出售或交易任何许可内容(包括金钱或任何其他类型的对价或有价物品,无论是于海莉服务内部或外部)。海莉和其用户均认可,任何此类尝试的交易都将无效。

 

为避免疑虑,许可内容不具与真实货币等价的价值且也不能替代真实货币。海莉或任何其他个人或实体均不承担将许可内容兑换为任何有价物品,包括但不限于真实货币,之义务。

 

海莉保留自行修改许可内容之权利。此类调整可能会影响许可内容致其或多或少地变得普及的、使人渴望获得的、有效的或实用的。海莉有权以任何理由或无理由自行决定终止或取消许可并立即限制许可内容之使用而无需提前通知也无需承担任何责任。

 

您不得实行或请求: (a) 以金钱、捐赠或任何其他价值交换许可内容; (b) 就许可内容索取金钱、捐赠或任何其他价值; (c) 提供或要求任何事物,包括但不限于商品、服务,其中包括但不限于商业性质之约会、礼物或帮助、私人对谈,等任何人可将其与任何货币价值联系并用其换取许可内容之行为。

 

当您的海莉个人资料被删除(无论是由您还是由海莉删除)、被封禁或超过 6 个月未使用服务时,您将被剥夺许可之访问权。您无权针对您未使用许可内容或海莉高级订阅之期间要求任何补偿或退款。

 

所有个人数据均根据海莉隐私政策条款和条件进行处理。可于此处找到更多详细信息:https://hily.com/privacypolicy

 

关于应用程序使用条款的其他信息,包含详细的订阅条款,可于此处找到:https://hily.com/terms?locale=EN

 

若您对订阅有任何疑问,请通过 [email protected] 和我们的客服团队进行联系

Hily Paid Service Terms and Conditions

Effective Date: May 13, 2021

 

These Hily Paid Service Terms and Conditions constitute an integral part of the Hily Terms of Use and supplement them as provided below.

 

Hily dating app is free to download and use. Users can enjoy the app using basic features free of charge. We also offer an optional subscription package (Hily Premium) and consumable premium features (such as boosts, chat requests, coins and gifts).

 

HILY PREMIUM

 

Hily Premium includes a range of premium features (pack of Chat Requests, Profile Boosts, Rollbacks, Incognito mode, Extended filters, Visible likes, etc.) and helps the user to get noticed faster.

  • The cost of the optional subscription for Hily Premium can be found in your iTunes or Google Play market. Payment will be charged to your iTunes or Google Play account on confirmation of purchase.

  • All prices are subject to change without previous notice at Hily's sole discretion.

  • If you pay for a subscription by credit or debit card (or other payment method identified as involving an automatically renewing subscription) and you do not cancel your subscription at least 24 hours prior to the end of the subscription term, your subscription will be automatically extended at the end of each term for successive renewal periods of equal duration to the subscription term originally selected (for example, unless you cancel, a one-month subscription will automatically renew on a monthly basis and a six-month subscription will automatically renew on a six-month basis).

  • Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.

  • You can manage your subscription and switch off auto-renewal at any time by accessing your iTunes / Google Play Account Settings after purchase.

 

  • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, or will be forfeited if you purchase a Hily subscription or cancel the trial.

  • You can change or cancel your subscription at any time. If you purchased a subscription through a third-party account (iTunes or Google Play), you will need to change or cancel your subscription through that third party and in accordance with that third party's terms and conditions.

  • All fees and charges are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for any partially used Paid Service (including partially used subscription periods) except (i) as expressly set forth in Terms of Use, (ii) as otherwise required by applicable law and (iii) at Hily's sole and absolute discretion.

 

HILY PREMIUM FREE TRIAL

 

If the user has no intention to purchase Hily subscription, the user may also try out the premium features by activating free trial subscription. Free trial subscribers receive same benefits as Hily Premium subscribers, including all consumable premium features, except for boosts.

 

  • By subscribing to free Hily Premium trial, the user automatically agrees to subscribe for Hily Premium at the end of the trial period, if they do not cancel the subscription at least 24 hours prior to the end of the Hily Premium trial (the type of package and frequency of auto-renewal is mentioned on the promo screen).

  • If you subscribe to free trial and do not cancel your subscription at least 24 hours prior to the end of the free trial period, you will be automatically charged for  subscription depending on the type of Hily Premium trial to which the user has subscribed. The user’s account will be charged for renewal within the 24 hours prior to the end of the free trial period.

  • You can cancel free trial at any time in your iTunes or Google Play account and in accordance with iTunes or Google Play terms and conditions.

  • Any unused portion of consumable features will be forfeited at the end of the free trial period.

  • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase Hily Premium subscription or cancel Hily Premium trial.

  • Free trial subscription may be used only once. Any future subscription for a trial will result in a charge for a subscription right after its confirmation.

 

CONSUMABLE PREMIUM FEATURES

 

Following the purchase of a subscription or activation of the free trial subscription, Hily Premium users receive a set of consumable premium features. If a user consumes a given number of features before the end of the subscription period, they may purchase more consumable premium features.

 

  • Consumable premium features are Boosts, Chat Requests, and Rollbacks, etc.

  • Consumable premium features cannot be purchased outside of Hily Premium subscription or free trial subscription, except for boosts that can be purchased by any user at any time and unless otherwise decided at Hily's sole discretion.

  • Costs and types of consumable premium features are subject to change without notice and shall be payable at actual rates, which you will get to know when checking out 

  • Consumable premium features are added to the consumable features included in the Hily Premium subscription or free trial subscription.

  • Hily Premium subscription has a fixed number of premium features included. The number of consumable premium features renews automatically when the subscription is extended without additional payment to the Hily Premium subscription price.

  • Any unused portion of consumable premium features will be forfeited at the end of the subscription period or free trial subscription.

  • All fees and charges are  non-refundable and there are no refunds or credits for any partially used Paid Service (including partially used subscription periods) (including partially used subscription periods) except in cases (i) expressly set forth in the Terms of Use, (ii) otherwise required by applicable law and (iii) at Hily's sole and absolute discretion.

  • By using the Service, the user automatically agrees to Hily Paid Service Terms and Conditions and Hily Terms of Use.

 

COINS AND GIFTS; DIAMONDS

 

The Service which Hily offers for purchase may also comprise coins and gifts those are digital elements of the user interface (a kit of images and buttons) the Members can interact with. You may use coins to send gifts to other Members as to express your appreciation or liking them or merely to gain their attention.

 

Diamonds are not objects offered for purchase; they are kind of rating points which show Hily and the Members your overall contribution to the application and Hily community. This means that you may not either buy or otherwise use diamonds due to their non-negotiable nature. Please refer to our Hily Streaming and Reward Policy for ancillary information about how and for what you may collect diamonds.

 

Meanwhile, being a piece of code and images, coins, gifts and diamonds are intellectual property of Hily and are distributed by us under license in order to improve your user experience (the “Licensed Content”). Hily is the sole proprietor of such intellectual property and intellectual property rights to such intellectual property.

 

By purchasing coins, the Member acquires a limited, revocable, non-transferable and non-sublicensable worldwide license to access and use the coins as a part of the Service in order to interact with unique elements of the user interface (the “gifts” buttons), to communicate with other Members in a more effective way. By collecting the very first diamond, you acquire a limited, revocable, non-transferable and non-sublicensable worldwide license to access and use diamond icons as a part of the Service in order to show other Members your rating points and be shown in the rating list. Any other use of the Licensed Content is strictly prohibited.

 

Coins and diamonds are displayed to users as little images within the ordinary user interface of the Service and gifts as a set of various buttons which allow the Members to reach the aforementioned mentioned goal and communicate with each other. When a user pushes a “gift” button, another user  can see that and may pay attention to it, leading this way to a little chat with the ‘pusher’.

 

The Licensed Content has no cash equivalent, monetary or other value and it does not constitute currency or property of any type. The Licensed Content cannot and must not be sold or otherwise transferred to third parties, including other users or other Members, cannot be used outside the Hily Service and cannot be exchanged for cash, any goods or services or any other thing which has any value for any person. Neither the Members nor other users have proprietary, ownership, or monetary interest to the Licensed Content, which remains Hily intellectual property. Users may not obtain a refund for the Licensed Content owing to its online digital nature. The Licensed Content is fully consumed by you right after you purchase access to it and it is shown to you through the Service. You must not purchase, sell, barter, or trade any of the Licensed Content, or offer to purchase, sell, or trade any of the Licensed Content (including for money or any other type of consideration or items of value whether inside or outside of the Hily Service). Hily and users recognize that any such attempted transaction will be null and void.

 

For the avoidance of doubts, the Licensed Content does not have an equivalent value in real currency and does not act as a substitute for real currency. Neither Hily nor any other person or entity has any obligation to exchange the Licensed Content for anything of value, including, but not limited to, real currency.

 

Hily reserves the right to modify the Licensed Content at its sole discretion. Such amendments may impact on the Licensed Content making it more or less common, desirable, effective, or functional. Hily is entitled to terminate or strike off a license and immediately restrict the Licensed Content to be used for any or no reason, in its sole discretion, and without advance notice and no arising liability.

 

You are prohibited to execute or solicit in: (a) exchange of Licensed Content for money, donation or any other value; (b) request of money, donation or any other value for the Licensed Content; (c) providing of or request of any items, including without limitation, merchandise, services, including, without limitation, commercial dating, favors, private conversation, etc. that any person can associate with any monetary value in exchange of the Licensed Content.

 

When your Hily profile is deleted (whether by you or by Hily), blocked or or the Service is not used for a period of for more than 6 months, you will be deprived of the license. You have no right to request any reimbursement or refund for the period during which you do not use the Licensed Content or Hily Premium.

 

All personal data is handled under the terms and conditions of Hily’s Privacy Policy. More details can be found here: https://hily.com/privacypolicy

 

Additional information about Terms of Use of the application, including detailed terms of subscription, can be found here: https://hily.com/terms

 

If you have any questions regarding subscription, please, contact our customer support team at [email protected]